You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Painting of A Pair Of Boobies - 1st and 2nd of 3 Layers- Orginal Art By Red Dust

in #art8 years ago

Great job my great friend @reddust, her husband had a great idea, actually two great ideas, those of the bird and the $ 100.
Excellent job congratulations

Sort:  

Thank you dear friend @jlufer, my husband has a lame sense of humor, he takes pride in his cliches ....hehehe

That this Christmas you find surrounded by your loved ones my great friend @reddust, who receives a party full of peace, love, happiness and prosperity
Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas and happy New Year to you and yours my dear friend @jlufer.

My family had a lovely Christmas, grandchildren received games, art and engineering projects for gifts. During the holiday break from school they will be busy creating machines and art!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56