Sort:  

I'm doone! yaaysies. Too late, but whatevs. It turned out too pretty to abandon.
I left a comment in your original contest post with the finished artwork, but just in case you don't see it, here it is again: https://steemit.com/art/@jillustrations/original-artwork-contest-entry-for-techslut-avatar
I'm so annoyed I was late because of travel. grrr
ahhh well~~

Had to edit the post to include you as the 4th winner. It is beyond breathtaking. Even the Klingon insignia. Epic win.

OHMEGOSH YAAAAAAAY ~~~~!! ♥ ♥ ♥
hahaha thank youuu~~! XD I super did not expect that. Aww man, that's crazy sweet of you, thanks!
man, I love this place. so glad my buddy kept poking me to get a steemit account and wouldn't let up till I gave in and went to check it out. Everyone's been incredibly lovely, engaged and supportive. This is the best kind of motivator to keep making art. thanks so much, really ♥

Like I could help myself! And yeah, steemit has some awesome people around. We try to bring the best of ourselves here, you know? It's my favorite thing about steemit. You can be kind and generous and it costs you nothing. I love it.

And THANK YOU for bringing your art to steemit!!!<3

I absolutely agree. It's already my favourite part too ❤
and my absolute pleasure!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36