Inktober 2019 - Day 21 - Treasure -Step by Step + Gif animation

in #art5 years ago (edited)

TREASURE.gif

Today I feel very animated with the new contest that ocd has published, about art in inktober, I want to show you since today is Day 21- TREASURE

TREASURES today I want to talk about what is one of the things that man has sought since the beginning of time, wealth, gold, silver, diamonds, rubies, emeralds, stones of great beauty, which have taken care of the minds of humans, here we see a lot of other and valuable objects. Although the question I want to ask you is the following.
Do you think the true happiness of your life would be money?
Do you think this treasure is worth sacrificing your life?
I know it is a drawing nothing more than many have given their lives for money and wealth, in search of happiness, I believe that the true treasure is love, sharing, enjoying every breath of life that offers us the days. Greetings my dear friends if you are looking for money, he will always ask you to pay a guaranteed price to choose well.

I hope you like it, don't forget to vote 

Day 21- TREASURE ".

STEP 1

Imagen (18).jpg

STEP 2

Imagen (19).jpg

STEP 3

Imagen (21).jpg

STEP 4

Imagen (22).jpg

Logoface.jpg
See it also on Facebook

Thankful always with @art-venture @ocd, @c-squared, @helpie @curie for your support!!

MG5aEqKFcQi6ksuzVh6Jg2nEp6wn6URVpJYJ87uTQCYCoxGtAqPMhn8oDdtY5Zv2X7heMX2dTgiiYHHSRKK9iKmaU7nEsAYmk.jpg

umcphcd.png vMfStQS.png
Steemit curators (2).png
Steemit curator (3).png

Copyright @jesusmedit- All rights reserved


steemiyt.png


medit.gif

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello my friend, I really need to get in touch with you. It's for an amazing surprise regarding the Inktober event by @OCD :)

If you have discord, please contact me -> @anomadsoul #8455 or if you prefer email, please tell it to me so I can send you an message.

Either way, I hope you can reply this as soon as possible! 💪
Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49