Inktober 2019 - Day 11 Snow -Step by Step + GIF ANIMATION

in #art5 years ago (edited)

snow.gif

Today I feel very animated with the new contest that ocd has published, about art in inktober, I want to show you since today is 16- October-2019 Wild

Hello here I leave you a winter in the 1870s, the winters were very hard there, here we can appreciate a family hanging out with the snow in those years I hope you like it, although I have not really seen snow in my life. I would like to have an experience with a winter something like this drawing.

I hope you like it, don't forget to vote 

Day 11 - "SNOW ".

STEP 1

Imagen (13).jpg

STEP 2

Imagen (15).jpg

STEP 3

Imagen (16).jpg

STEP 4

4.jpg

Thankful always with @art-venture @ocd, @c-squared, @helpie @curie for your support!!

MG5aEqKFcQi6ksuzVh6Jg2nEp6wn6URVpJYJ87uTQCYCoxGtAqPMhn8oDdtY5Zv2X7heMX2dTgiiYHHSRKK9iKmaU7nEsAYmk.jpg

umcphcd.png vMfStQS.png
Steemit curators (2).png
Steemit curator (3).png

Copyright @jesusmedit- All rights reserved


steemiyt.png


medit.gif

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I liked your proposal @ jesusmedit! Keep it up !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81