Beautiful Robotic Owl +STEP BY STEP

in #art5 years ago

Beautiful Robotic Owl

Imagen (9).jpg

Hello my dear steemias, today I want to show you this beautiful robotic owl, which I have created, has always attracted my attention and robotics, lately in the course of the years science has advanced a lot in the construction of robots, I like to imagine that I created an owl, the truth is that I don't know anything about software and robotics sciences, I like to imagine that this drawing comes to life, I'm very sorry today I don't give a gif to this beautiful owl, for reasons I was all day Today working outside my home.

greetings I am jesusmedit

I hope you like it, don't forget to vote 

Beautiful Robotic Owl STEP BY STEP

STEP 1

Imagen (2).jpg

STEP 2

Imagen (3).jpg

STEP 3

Imagen (8).jpg

STEP 4

Imagen (9).jpg

Thankful always with @art-venture @ocd, @c-squared, @helpie @curie @palnet y @neoxian . for your support!!


see it from my facebook

umcphcd.png vMfStQS.png
Steemit curators (2).png
Steemit curator (3).png

Copyright @jesusmedit- All rights reserved


steemiyt.png


medit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1j.jpg


Questo post è stato condiviso e votato dal team di curatori di discovery-it.
This post was shared and voted by the curators team of discovery-it


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48