ART EXPLOSION WEEK 77: Theme BODIES Anatomy Human+ Gif Animation

in #art4 years ago

Anatomy Human

body anatomi.gif

Hello all my dear stemians, I want to share this animated gif about the human body in this contest of artexplosión, I am struck by the complexity of the body, starting from deep inside the bones, ending with the flesh and the skin.
Although in this gif I don't show the skin process I hope you like it.

greetings I am jesusmedit

I hope you like it, don't forget to vote 

Anatomy Human

STEP 1

a.jpg

STEP 2

b.jpg

STEP 3

c.jpg

STEP 4

d.jpg

STEP 5

e.jpg

Thankful always with @art-venture @ocd, @c-squared, @helpie @curie @palnet y @neoxian . for your support!!


see it from my facebook

umcphcd.png vMfStQS.png
Steemit curators (2).png
Steemit curator (3).png

Copyright @jesusmedit- All rights reserved


steemiyt.png


medit.gif

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73