My drawing of a Dark Sorcerer | Mi dibujo de un Hechicero oscuro

in #art8 years ago

 Hello everyone!! I want to share my drawing of a dark sorcerer, this drawing is inspired by the ancient online game "Tibia".

This game was fun when I was a kid, I always liked being a sorcerer, although I was not very good at playing hahaha.

What the sorcerer has around him is a spell which protects him from all harm, but in exchange for his protection he weakens his energy to perform his powers.

I hope you liked my drawing, new things are coming so if you like, do not forget to follow me and give me a vote, thank you.

............................................................................................................................

Hola a todos!! Les quiero compartir mi dibujo de un hechicero oscuro, este dibujo esta inspirado del antiguo juego en linea "Tibia". 


Este juego fue muy divertido cuando era un niño, siempre me gustaba ser hechicero, aunque no era muy bueno jugando jajaja.


Lo que tiene alrededor el hechicero es un hechizo el cual lo protege de todo daño, pero a cambio de su proteccion se va debilitando su energia para realizar sus poderes.


Espero que les haya gustado mi dibujo, se vienen cosas nuevas asi que si les gusto no olviden seguirme y darme un voto, gracias.

Sort:  

Fun drawing. Colored pencil?

Perhaps you would like to join us in an artists collaboration. Here is our last finale.

https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/finale-of-16-steemian-artists-and-27-masterpieces-collaborative-art-journey-no-strings-attached

A new one likely coming out today. Check my blog if you're interested. Would love to have you come out to play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94