My draw of Kafei | Mi dibujo de Kafei

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Aqui les dejo mi dibujo de Kafei un personaje de uno de mis juegos favoritos La leyenda de Zelda, me gusta mucho este personaje porque esta lleno de muchos misterios.

 Kafei es un personaje de La leyenda de Zelda Es el hijo fugitivo del Alcalde Dotour y de Madame Aroma. Kafei es una de las veinte personas que pueden ser registradas en el Cuaderno de Bomber. 

Si les gusto mi dibujo no olviden seguirme y votar por mi, Gracias.


  Cuando  me convertí en esto, fui a ver a la Gran Hada en el santuario cerca de  la Puerta Norte... Pero en el camino, mi preciada máscara, una máscara  para la ceremonia de mi boda... me la robó un hombre con una cara  sonriente.  — Kafei  

Here I leave my drawing of Kafei a character of one of my favorite games The legend of Zelda, I really like this character because it is full of many mysteries.
Kafei is a character in The Legend of Zelda. He is the fugitive son of Mayor Dotour and Madame Aroma. Kafei is one of twenty people who can be registered in the Bomber Notebook.

 When I became this, I went to see the Great Fairy in the sanctuary near the North Gate ... But along the way, my precious mask, a mask for my wedding ceremony ... I was robbed by a man with A smiling face. Kafei

 If you like my drawing do not forget to follow me and vote for me, Thanks.

Link:  http://es.zelda.wikia.com/wiki/Kafei 



Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41