My draw of Gaara | Mi dibujo de Gaara

in #art8 years ago (edited)


Este es uno de mis dibujos favoritos, del anime NarutoShippuden, me encanta este personaje, su apodo es  Sabaku no Gaara .  La marca en su frente significa "amor". Su historia es un poco triste porque el intentaba agradarle a los demas pero los despreciaban, pero al crecer logro hacer muchos amigos con esfuerzo lo cual me agrada de este personaje.

Estare subiendo continuamente mas de mi progreso, si quieren ver mas de mis dibujos, siganme y voten jaja Gracias.


This is one of my favorite drawings, from the anime NarutoShippuden, I love this character, his nickname is  Sabaku no Gaara. The mark on your forehead means "Love". His story is a bit sad because trying to please others but despised them, but when he grow up, he managed to make a lot of friends with effort which I like of this character.

I will be climbing continuously more of my progress, if you want to see more of my drawings, follow me and vote haha :) thank you.


Sort:  

I love anime thanks mostly to my kids. I will be looking forward to your posts.

Haha thanks to you, I hope my drawings are to your liking

The flag is for spamming your link in the general channel of steemit.
chat

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35