Crayon Contest : love for ArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Art has really been a very great part of my life, even though I don't really know that much about it, still
I really love to appreciate guys with great Artworks it feels so amazing....
first of all I really want to appreciate @erodedthoughts for making such a great contest
thank you so much, this are my entries
though I'm not perfect
but I'm real
here is a pic, don't mind the guitar lolz
was just inspired by music

though I've never tried using just crayons for my art I believe @erodedthoughts would be a very creative Artist
I hope you all love it.......
feel free to join the contest here Crayon Contest~10 SBD

Sort:  

Lol....nice reminds me of elementary school

Lolz
Thnkx xo much
😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75