You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collaborative Art Journey..."No Strings Attached" -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

in #art8 years ago

I am absolutely in love with your collaborative spirit and your motivation to build community unity through shared art collaboration projects. So awesome. I may have to whip up a musical composition. I'm feeling inspired.

Sort:  

YES !!!! It's working! I think using music and all the arts combined could make for the most amazing compilations and we will have a huge playground in which to play. Thank you for coming here @jessamynorchard. I'm so glad you're coming out to play!

@everlove I'm always all about jumping head-first into the creative sandbox!!

I can feel that about you already @jessamynorchard. So grateful for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31