Abstract art, in my way

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends I hope you are well, @leeuw the genius of the contests and puzzles and also my friend, he called a new contest, I must confess that this time it made it difficult because I do not draw and I have less creativity but with this I just discovered that we all have a bit of hidden art, some people more than others but the important thing in all this is to have fun, have fun, participate and improve the friendship that I share with @leeuw.

My drawing was made on the computer and is inspired by abstract art. This art does not represent concrete things of nature but proposes a new reality. It proposes a pure art looking beyond our reality.

Ma 1.png

This is the beginning of my drawing is like taking many crayons we would say crazy but in reality without knowing it we are creating, I have seen that great artists only with many colorful paintings create beautiful things, it is not my case I just made the attempt.

Ma 2.png

In this second picture you can see how I add many shapes, my inspiration was on so I had to take advantage of it.

Ma 3.png

After so much watching the drawing I decided to leave it like that but something was missing and the word Steemit was the first thing that came to mind and it was the end of my crazy creation.

Sort:  

Super interesting this one, thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @jennimorillo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81