You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coming up Soon: Sculpt of a Maiko

in #art6 years ago

Hey thanks! I am switching to Blender, but I started sculpting with ZBrush and totally agree your view with the weird interface. But I kinda always start with Zspheres and do the same thing over and over again and sometimes learn something new, when I search for something. There‘s just a point where I don‘t want to use it anymore and see other artists stuff made with ZBrush and want to start again:D

The "Corsage-Material", Shoes, Rope and Skirt are made in Blender. I‘ve also got some material in the back, which I will include in the final post. It‘s just too time-consuming for me to import an object and then inserting the obj to a specific mesh...maybe I am doing it wrong:D With Blender I mostly have more control

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42