Trips: Anare beach #1

in #art5 years ago (edited)

2.png

I've already made a series of post photographs of this trip. I already mentioned that it was a quite productive trip, without wanting it, for my photo album.

All photographic work is a little different, with different ways of portraying this beach, I guess it's the advantage/disadvantage of taking photos without too much organization, you end up with many disordered photographs that you have to order in postproduction and give each one its own language, in the end I like to think that these photographs are not just the record of the place, they are representations of everything that happened inside me at that time, even if I didn't realize, my photographs are the dialogue with my interior.

CaribbeanCa rmen
MelonLight

BUT, today I do bring you those register photos, which are never too much and which are always enjoyable, not to leave the experience of the photo passage, refining look, these photographs are like making focus for the true magic.


The first day on the beach was a camping tent, we arrived a little late but we could also enjoy the day and set up our campsite.

viaje.jpg

viaje-2.jpg

viaje-3.jpg

viaje-4.jpg

viaje-5.jpg

Our little camp. In which we survived an entire night.

viaje-13.jpg

viaje-14.jpgviaje-16.jpgviaje-15.jpg

It was all a relationship with the camera, playing with it and its possibilities. Being free and having fun without any responsibility. It was a trip of complete liberation that I would like to repeat again no matter how difficult and complicated things are now, this trip showed me that taking time out of everyday things we will have the memories of our lives.


Thanks for reading


Lasts Posts:

Gallery
Red sun



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://jeilinespinel.vornix.blog/2019/05/17/trips-anare-beach-1/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48