Dark Sun | Story + Photos

in #art5 years ago (edited)

darksun.png

A sunset on the beach of Anare, at a distance two figures, two men propose to play with the sun. The first challenge is contemplation and the silence of blindness, they have spent a whole day looking at the sun. Now they are pure shadow and head for the torrent in flames.

The sunset is a portal to all the dead we have given ourselves to the sun. I go after these men, I would like to take their hands, I'm afraid. The flame of fire will turn us into ashes and we will always be dark sun. The cry of the waters has come to an end.

Men have crossed the threshold, their spirits have risen in flames, I saw them pouring some tears over me, submitting to the sun is also forgetting the rain, the night, this is the last door of the day and tomorrow, if I don't do it now, I will only be one more shadow of the Third World.

The Caribbean caresses you with hands full of boiling sand and all smiles are extinguished, until the birth of new shadows, we are all children of the sun, we carry inside the darkest light.

I'm leaving, because I don't have more time for language.


crojo-4.jpg

crojo-5.jpg

crojo-6.jpg


Don't go away dark sun

Small gallery of photos, taken by me with a Canon T3 camera in Anare, Venezuela.


Thanks for reading


Lasts Posts:

Gallery
Nostalgia



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://jeilinespinel.vornix.blog/2019/05/16/dark-sun-story-photos/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51