You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Viento

in #art7 years ago

OH WOW! :O I am speechless! This was completely unexpected, and I was surprised when I saw the title pop up in my feeds. This is amazing!! I am so grateful for this my friend! :'D

Even on vacation you still managed to pull this one out splendidly! Hands down my favorite of yours to date, and maybe for a long time. This is exactly how I envisioned his powers function! I really like the spiral viento enveloping the body. To me, it felt like it gave an added depth to the piece that made it seem like it's moving. I love the details you put into this, I could really see his clothes fluttering in the wind. This perfectly captures the essence of the story, and suffice to say, this will be used in every chapter from here on out!

This really brought tears to my eyes, my friend. Thank you from the bottom of my heart :D I've already sent this to my cousin, but she has yet to reply. I'm sure she'll have the same reaction! This really made my week!

Sort:  

I am so glad you like it :D

I have a wallpaper sized (2560x1440) version (because I usually work in those dimensions as everything I make is potentially a wallpaper, I'm not very exciting XD) which I can shoot to you on Discord if I can catch you on there (if you go on there anymore) and if you want.

ps - vacation is when I get a lot of art done as my partner is not working ;)

Very much so! Looking forward to it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44