You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MrSquiggle and Creativebot doing a happy dance

in #art7 years ago

Woohoo! This is what I've been talking about. It's great to see some color in your work. You color so well, so it's a shame if it's not showcased every time. I like the gradient and shadow work you did here. Just by inserting some color, you've already elevated your art. Nice job, mate!

Sort:  

Aww thanks ^_^ I do enjoy colour but it's a little impractical for the comics ;D and with my other sketchies it mostly depends on how much time I have and how lazy I'm feeling :)

I'm still not sure how I feel about these lines though, they took ages! XD

I guess you have a better grasp of what's necessary anyway. It's just nice to see some color from time to time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66