You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOMINATE A STEEMER! Because they deserve it!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Oh, man! I was just looking through the post so that I won't have a double with the nomination, but then I was stunned when I saw my name! This is such a huge honor, thank you, man. Really I don't know what I did to deserve this. I'm just so glad that my posts have reached even one person in the community. Words cannot express the appreciation I feel, man. I'm not quite sure why there's no notification of the mention. It was truly a surprise when I stumbled upon your comment.

I would've nominated you too but I see you've already received a robot avatar for motivation. Such an apt description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46