NOMINATE A STEEMER! Because they deserve it!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I was thinking that maybe we could do a little experiment ! I hope you're in with this one.

Here's how it works: each one of you can leave a comment below nominating a fellow steemer that they think has great articles, or funny ones; or has a great talent and people haven't noticed it yet.

Why nominate? Because they deserve it!

Please only nominate users with original content.

You can only nominate one Steemer.

I'm sure that over time you have encountered great articles that didn't receive any love. This is were you come in.

I will gather all the names and use random.org to choose the Top 10.

100% of steemdollars from this post will be shared with the 10 steemers.

And to mix in a little art, I will wood-burn the robots for the 10 steemers as I did in my previous robot post.

So what do you think guys? Do you have a special steemer in mind? That maybe will appreciate this art gift from me.


Sort:  

I like this idea. I nominate @craig-grant

:) thank you for your nomination.

thank you very much :)

I nominate @sterlinluxan for his impressive knowledge and positive vibes

Sterlin brings us back to the basics of human psychology!

It is very generous of you @anca3drandom to donate your time to make those fabulous wood-burning art projects. That would be a great gift just by themselves. My nominee is @hellokitty. Even if she doesn't win, you need to read her travel blogs, they are a great read.

thank you for your nomination. I will take a look at your friend blog right now :)

Definitely @papa-pepper!!!!! He's always got something to say, and a lot of it is very informational. You never know what weed he'll be eating next. As @teamsteem recently said of him "This world definitely needs more people like @papa-pepper!" I agree!

You stole my thunder @seth-krings I second the vote for @papa-pepper!

Wow, multiple mentions for me??
I'll upvote that!
Thanks @seth-krings and @jed78.

Yeah, @piedpiper should get more love. He's putting some really helpful content up and is pretty diehard. He's helped me a lot already.

He's the perfect example of what people should be and do on Steemit.
I am a hardcore fan of his work.

I nominate @jedau. Several good posts I have read. Good luck to everyone. :)

Thanks @raymonjohnstone! Even if it's just a supporting nomination, my appreciation for your vote of confidence is just as much! I'm really glad that my posts are coming through to people. Really, being recognized isn't my main goal. Win or lose, I just want the work to shine through. But, this nomination (these nominations!) are just cherries on the cake. Moving forward, I hope my posts won't disappoint. I'm also looking forward to reading more of your posts as well! :D

thanks buddy :) and no problem

Oh, man! I was just looking through the post so that I won't have a double with the nomination, but then I was stunned when I saw my name! This is such a huge honor, thank you, man. Really I don't know what I did to deserve this. I'm just so glad that my posts have reached even one person in the community. Words cannot express the appreciation I feel, man. I'm not quite sure why there's no notification of the mention. It was truly a surprise when I stumbled upon your comment.

I would've nominated you too but I see you've already received a robot avatar for motivation. Such an apt description!

This is going to be interesting. I nominate @marius19.

thank you very much @the-future

Thank you for nominating.

Thank you for your nomination.

Thank you for the idea :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44