You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Search for Snow (Part 2 of 9)

in #art7 years ago

Whew! Those are what I wanted to evoke here! I'm glad it translated well. I kept laughing while I was overlaying The Kim, since The Interview was all I could think about haha! This is a series within a series, and I'm definitely enjoying making the art for this more than when I did that time I did the color challenge. I skipped with any explanation for this because the last time everyone focused more on the story instead of the art hahaha!

Chat was down for a couple of days, but I have already replied to your messages earlier. Thanks for gracing my comments section with your wonderful sentiment, sis! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59415.56
ETH 2593.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47