You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Search for Snow (Part 2 of 9)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Sadness, because The Kim also makes me think of violence, intolerance and ultimately devastation. (As do the missiles and the red in your picture)
And Twitterpation, because The Kim makes me think of The Interview which makes me think of, sigh, James Franco ;)

Oh and, I'm sure Korea thanks you back for honoring it with your presence ;)

Check chat when you get a chance

Sort:  

Whew! Those are what I wanted to evoke here! I'm glad it translated well. I kept laughing while I was overlaying The Kim, since The Interview was all I could think about haha! This is a series within a series, and I'm definitely enjoying making the art for this more than when I did that time I did the color challenge. I skipped with any explanation for this because the last time everyone focused more on the story instead of the art hahaha!

Chat was down for a couple of days, but I have already replied to your messages earlier. Thanks for gracing my comments section with your wonderful sentiment, sis! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59518.70
ETH 2604.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48