You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eye Tutorial - Dry Brush Technique

in #art7 years ago

Okay, so this is my reply as I was progressing through the post.

(explanation)
Seems easy enough. I don't have the materials currently, but I'll definitely try the dry brush when I get home.

(first pics)
Dry brush seems so much easier than graphite. But honestly. I can't decide which one looks better. They both look great!

(next pics)
This definitely seems more doable. Looks way more easier than the graphite one. I feel I could manage this on an hour or so.

(almost last pics)
Shadinf might be difficult, but a few weeks practice and i might be able to come up with something decent.

(last pic)
puts down phone where's my jetpack? I have nothing else to do here.

So good! The instructions are getting better every time, brother!

Sort:  

well just wait for the video, we're gonna do an eye and it's going to look great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37