You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

A light chases me.

Today is August 15 my life changed completely, a few days ago something very strange happened to me and although it is hard to believe I was kidnapped by strange beings.
I can't say it was the worst thing that happened to me, on the contrary my life changed for the better.
My physical health is perfect, I feel a new man, younger and stronger than I ever was.
But now my mental health is totally different I feel the paranoia that persecute me, that they monitor me, and I assure you that nobody wants to live this.
Today I decided to change my life, move and move away from this park where everything started.
In a small suitcase I put all my dreams, my years of work, my clothes and some memories.
It is not easy to continue so I say goodbye to my past life, my routine and this beautiful park where I lived so many beautiful things, where I connected with God and nature.
And what better way to do it than here, on this road where my past life ended, where I found that tree, where those beings left me.
Daniel lay down on this hillside for a while.
image.png

Seduced by the sweet melody of the water that surrounded him and by the subtle song of the birds he fell asleep, a few hours passed when he was already awake at night, fixed his gaze on the beautiful sky although he had never lasted so late there, he felt so much peace I forget for a moment his fears of persecution... But a sudden light appeared in the sky, where he came from and his heart beat very fast, it was from the ship that had kidnapped him.
Daniel took his suitcase and ran, ran as hard and fast as he could, could escape the light and never returned.

Sort:  

thanks for telling great story @jdbs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74