Silvestre staIone drawn step by step / Silvestre staIone dibujado paso a paso / 西爾維斯特staLLone一步一步繪製

in #art6 years ago

hello friends of steemit! I do not know if they got to see the movie of the indestructibles, which is one of my favorites for their action scenes! and sponsored by one of the greatest movie actors ... wild stalone! Here I show you how to do it step by step in caricature .. I hope you like it!

你好朋友你好! 我不知道他們是否能夠看到這個堅不可摧的電影,這是我最喜歡的動作場景之一! 並由最偉大的電影演員之一贊助...狂野的斯塔龍! 在這裡,我告訴你如何在漫畫中一步一步做到這一點..我希望你喜歡它!

hola amigos de steemit! no se si llegaron a ver la pelicula de los indestructibles, la cual es una de mis preferidas por sus escenas de accion! y patrocinada por uno de lo mas grandes actores de cine... silvestre stalone! aqui les muestro como realizarlo paso a paso en caricatura.. espero les guste!

silvestre  12 - copia.JPG

step 1
silvestre 1.JPG

step 2
silvestre  2.JPG

step 3
silvestre 3.JPG

step 4
silvestre  4.JPG

step 5
silvestre  5.JPG

step 6
silvestre  6.JPG

step 7
silvestre  8.JPG

step 8
silvestre  9.JPG

step 9
silvestre  10.JPG

step 10
silvestre 11.JPG

finally
silvestre  12.JPG

Sort:  

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

thanks @fineartnow I'll take it into account! You will be in my next labels ... it's good that you like my work! I like your part would be a great contribution for me! regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51