KSB Creations

in #art7 years ago

KSB Logo.png

Naturally Inspired Handmade Beauty

For quite some time now my brother has been filling his spare time by creating things from small copper trees to unique one of a kind shelving. As of last week his website went live, though he has not registered with Etsy yet, and is therefore not completing any sales at this time. I helped to create the site and made the logo you see above.

GlassFlowers.png

This is just one of many trees my brother has made but one of my favorites. The tree is made from copper wire that will oxidize and change over time, the flowers are blown glass and the rock its mounted to is from NH. The photo was taken by my brother I don't know the specs of the camera(if you were wondering). The watermark in the photo is considered his brand and was also made be me.

Tal CardHolder.png

This one is made from copper as well and holds a chunk of quarts in it's trunk. Around the base is fake gold and at the front is two slate pieces turning this work of art into a functional card holder. The photo was taking by my brother using a light box and a lot of practice shots. The watermark in this photo is also made by me but is slightly different.

I'm not asking for votes with this post just trying help get my brothers name out there. If you like my brothers work or just want to see more, please visit his website, KSBCreations.com . Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jbaker585! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jbaker585! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48