You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Space-Warp Machine - a four-dimensional acrylic painting

in #art7 years ago

Wow that painting is stunning, i never thought about building the base of a painting with a software thats great!
In my opinion and my philosophy thoughts have no space and time and are the material everything is based on, but it's a nice quote!
I just released my second post, i would be happy if you check out my art and leave your opinion as a comment :)
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!
Liked& followed, feel free to support my beginning on steemit by following me aswell :)

Sort:  

Zu spät gesehen das du auch deutsch sprichst :D aber ein bisschen übung schadet nie^^

Danke :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45