Sort:  

Wouldn't that be a trip!! I can imagine something amazing coming of the combination of two unschooling mindsets with similar creative spirits. Perhaps there is someway we could instigate collaboration on a grander scale, or share a piece when finished by auction, or......??? I'm not too good at the on-line reality and digital techy stuff. But I'm game for creative play! Any ideas?

My Dad lives in Texas, and as it happens is visiting with us for the next couple of weeks... Maybe I could send an unfinished piece back to Texas with him and you could work your magic on it...? I'd be happy to auction it off as a collaborative piece (here on Steemit or elsewhere if you've other avenues over there?), and I'd also be happy for the proceeds to go to TGOE. Maybe a small % to me for my daughter's unschooling fun fund?

Or some other idea/s - that's just the first thing that springs to mind! Open to the endless possibilities... :o) xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41