You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Logo Design Entry No. 2 - ICON DIGITAL NETWORK

in #art6 years ago

I’m diggin it. I also find working within limitations to be fun. Kinda like being in the underdog Situation :)

Goood luck !

Sort:  

When it comes to digital art--well, computer/digital anything, I definitely have more limitations than the program--an underdog situation!! It's fun stretching myself a little. Thanks for the comment @jaybird. Fun to see you here.

Haha, i know the feeling ;)

Noooooo, not you too!?! I think I'm one of the few this day and age that doesn't just inherently "get it" when it comes to these techy realities. I'm much more into the tangible side of things, much more my forte!

I bang things for a living...

What a delightful existence!!!

haha, it's simple in some sense :)

In my experience, there's really nothing to compare with the life of creation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43