Dreamguardian

in #art7 years ago

jaro_schlesiona_dreamguardian_gr.jpg

This is a painting I finished 2016 , " Dreamguardian " , 140 cm x 240 cm , acrylic and oil on canvas
I once read that in Chinese and Japanese folklore tales tapirs are thought to eat people's nightmares . So now you know who the dreamguardian is ;)

dreamkeeper in progress 3.jpg

Sort:  

Very impressive art! Is it commision work?

Thank you ! This is no commision work . It's a free work , without any kind of specifications

It is impressive. I could not paint in that size as free work :) This work belong in museum or must be in the very nice place so a lot of people can see it. What kind of gesso do you use?

Wow ! Amazing painting! upvoted and followed :) Maybe you'd like my latest post. Its an art contest with a cash prize. Would love if you joined! You have some real talent. https://steemit.com/art/@leminhead/christmas-drawing-contest

Thank you very much ! I like your account and follow . It's great to meet creative people on this platform !

Wow, amazing surreal! It´s beautiful! followed, upvoted and resteemed.. keep on steemin... @gremayo is my nephew and glad you liked his work too. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you very much , I really appreciate it !

Wow thats great art..thank you for sharing.upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48