I Found this Wonderful Drawings(Art) at my Former University Art Facaulty

in #art7 years ago

Hey guys so today i was going to talk to Art students in my former university and unfortunately I found them busy.
image

I decided to indulge in the beauty of art this world has to offer.

I set up an appointment to meet them some other time.

So let me take you through what to expect from these awesome folks.

Enjoy the photos below and expect more.
image
image
image

I looked at these photos and marveled at how art is beautiful.

If you missed my previous posts check them here below.

Created a whatsapp group for promo Uganda
I Bought a smartphone thanks to Steemit
Withdrew more money from Steemit and am all excited

If you liked this post,please upvote and resteem

image

Love
Jarau Moses
@jaraumoses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28