You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi perra Katy

in #art6 years ago

haha! howdy sir vincenteajb! and hello Katy! what a wonderful companion, aren't dogs the best? She loves being with you so much she even wants to go into the shower? lol.
I loved the way you showed the progress of the drawing and the end product is gorgeous and so accurate, great job!
Obviously you draw other things, do you show them on your posts also?

Sort:  

Hello, thank you very much for commenting on the post, no doubt dogs are the best and most faithful companions we can have, and if I like to paint with sanguine and watercolors, in my blog I put several of my work, you can see and comment. Thanks again.

howdy there sir vicenteajb! yes sir the dogs sure are, we love our German Shepard and you are doing a great job with your blog, thank you!

Thank you very much Mister Janton, you also have a good blog D interesting with the themes of the West and its characters that so famous were made.

haha! yes sir I do like to tell stories of the Wild West from early American days, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91