You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artist Paints Beautiful Paintings When He's Asleep. When He's Awake He's Got Nothin.

in #art5 years ago

He paints about two nights a week, pretty consistently. Alcohol helps him to paint at night! lol. If he drinks alot then he's pretty likely to paint that night.

Sort:  

A very odd 'condition'! I'd love to see the movie.

I hope the movie gets made by Netflix, I'm sure there's alot more to his story. Probably mind-bending stuff.

Can you imagine waking up the next morning and finding a drawing and not knowing how it got there?

I know! It's one of the most amazing things I've ever heard. Especially if it was some fantastic artwork! Done effortlessly because you weren't awake!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32