You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 21: How to Draw a Mandala

in #art6 years ago

howdy this fine Sunday @eveningart! well...I think it's going to be awhile before I attempt one of these, can't I just hire you to do it? lol. Seriously did you just do that off the top of your head? I mean, and I'm truly not blowing smoke here, but my god girl! that's beautiful! I'd buy it. lol.
super interesting post!

Sort:  

Hi Sir- yes very well thanks :)
It's easier than it looks, and a lot of fun - makes you take a deep breath and relax !
That's really kind of you - yes, the patterns are off the top of my head, but you do need the lined framework to get going on it.
Glad you like it!
E x

I loved that thing! I think you could easily sell those too!
another income stream until your first book comes out! lol.
God bless both you authors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40