Some Tulip Paintings To Cheers Up The Crypto World Today! My View On Red Candles

in #art7 years ago

Hey Crypto Family! Same as many of you, I woke up to a tiny bloodshed in my portfolio so I thought I'd cheer you up with some flowers!

tulips 1.jpg

The so called bloodshed is not that bad really. And if you want to know my opinion about it, I pretty much second what Randy @hilarski posted this morning. It's funny as hell but has a very true point, so check it out:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@hilarski/bitcoin-says-it-is-time-to-get-a-job

tulips 2.jpg

When you lie down in tulips before the storm....you might forget all about the storm!

()

I ain't one least bit worried about my portfolio to be honest. I sold part of my NEO yesterday on the epic run it had and because I held it since it was called Ant Shares, you can imagine that my profit was quite nice. A little dip in EOS or Cardano or PRL or DBet or NLG (my biggest holdings) is not bad, I call it buying opportunity.

Defying Tulips resized logo.jpg

never enough tulips....here is some more :)

Defying Tulips wall view logo.jpg

More than anything I am tiny mad to see that I missed some great buying opportunities overnight (on EOS and NLG particularly) because the BTC transfer from my wallet to exchange did not come until this morning so I could not leave an open buy order.

Anyways, this is crypto, and if I Iearned anything over the years of trading it is this:

do not chase the candles, do not panic buy, do not panic sell.

Opportunities come all the time.

If you're not sure what to do, do nothing!

tulipany logo.jpg

All this being said, I dag up some real old (some over 10 years ago, damn time flies!) paintings of tulips I used to do for my clients. I hope this cheers you up. Remember- it would be no fun if every day was the same. We honestly gotta get few shit days to appreciate the great days more!

tulip 4.jpg

Remember: there is always sunshine above the clouds and it will come back one day!

Have a fantastic day crypto fam. Take a break, go for walk, breeeeeathe in the good-ass prana! :)

We are barely getting started in crypto, this year will kick some major asses so fasten the seatbelts!

Thank you for reading, resteeming, commenting and upvoting!

Much Love,

Jan
follow @jankasparec

! love flowers keep smiling.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing. Love the tulip collection :-) Much love back to you.
And yes just hodl ;-)

Hodl and accumulate more :D Thanks bro!

crypto world update and analysis, check
https://steemit.com/@juliealexander

SPECIAL THANKS TO @midnas-howler & @enki FOR ALWAYS SUPPORTING ME. MUCH LOVE GUYS AND BIG THANKS FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART!

Love the paintings!!! Appreciate the advices also. I got into Crypto about 3 weeks ago and this all makes sense. Crypto is here to stay so no need to stress whatsoever :)

hold on sister, it is the future and indeed is not going anywhere. Good year is ahead of us, fantastic year!

Cool pics but wondering if you were trying to get a comparison going. The tulip bubble of the 1600s?

Great point and I totally forgot about that! No I did not :) Thanks for witty comment!

dear brother this is beautiful art and amazing photography,
you must know
" #people for #people,,

last i #resteem your post

Amazing art work.

Really nice picture and good post . Please follow back my account at #Steemit
@deeplove 👈👈 This is my account if you can please follow back to me 😊😊

Hi! I'm new here. Really need help. Please vote My articles. I vote for yours. They are very good. Thank You!

If i didn't read your post i wouldn't notice that it was a painting .. amazing work @jankasparec you earned a followers .thanks

I'm happy you saying this! Thanks for reading and following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64