Reminiscence Of Buddha Paintings.

in #art5 years ago

One day I want to count how many Buddha paintings I have done. Not really, counting is so redundant. It's all about feeling, about connection.

! hanes carmel 2b.jpg

The Buddha has a great significance for me because when I first received vision of Buddha in my meditation, my painting style reached a milestone after which it changed significantly. It was actually born on that day.

Ever after that breakthrough moment, I started painting visions that have little if not nothing in common with my previous style.

Today I want to do a little throwback and show you three of those Buddha paintings, which emerged from my spiritual breakthrough.

Buddha journey logo.jpg

Journey to Light

Buddha in matrix logo.jpg

Buddha in Matrix (in private collection of the CEO of Decent Bet blockchain project)

hanes matrix 3 logo.jpg

Buddha flow logo resized.jpg

The Flow

Hope you enjoyed today' throwback to Buddha times!

More to come!

Big hugs and happy weekend to you all!

Jan

follow @jankasparec

hanes color 5 logo.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

wow, what beautiful paintings! Also interesting how your painting style changed, because of your visions! I experienced something similar recently, but I'm not really sure how to bring these visions to life in a painting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80