You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Daily Life : Introduce You A Friend Whose Paintings Are Really Amazing / 介紹你們一個好友和她漂亮的畫作

in #art6 years ago

Happy that I follow her on Instagram. Thanks for telling me about her and for writing this post. I think that it's pretty obvious from the pictures how talented and dedicated she is. It really takes much more that just talent to create art like this. It takes endless hours of honing your skill, sacrificing social time and defeating self-doubts and criticism. I am very proud of your friend and I wish her the best! And thank you for the mention babe, I feel your support every day! :-*

Sort:  

Thanks for this beautiful comment to me and my friend. I know you guys will like each other when one day you two meet up. Glad that you can feel my support :) you are amazing❤️

Looking forward to that! And get her on Steemit, she would kick ass here! One painting post a day, she's set for a year ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55