You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting My Biggest Winter Project Today. What It Takes To See Beyond Invisible. PART 1

in #art7 years ago

Last of what Ace? I think if you read my post it would make sense to you bro. I shared first three photos of day 1 of my biggest winter project and my victory of the battle of the day, not competition. Just day 1. I very clearly stated that you can't finish a 8 feet canvas in one day. Then I said: "Great example of such a victory is here below, when this turns into this...." and shared the painting from 2 years ago to show how can day 1 progress turn into something totally different weeks later.

Better now? :) Thanks for your comment bro!

Sort:  

I guess so. Thanks for the reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28