New Paintings- FINALLY ! !

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Steemit family! Today I'll show you quite a bit of new art. I been busy yes. You could say I was on a roll. And today I'll finally share a piece of what I have created in past few weeks. Not all of it, it would be too much frankly.

! small humming birds 2.jpg
8x10inch humming birds. The right purple one is still available. Pink one sold.

Even as I am typing this I have a studio full of people who are coming to take advantage of the open studios event called "East Side Culture Crawl" which is happening in Vancouver all weekend and which I am part of.

It is a truly great event in Vancouver, actually the biggest art show of the year.
You can find more about it here: https://culturecrawl.ca/

As every year, I do a series of small paintings for small money for the Christmas season.
It became quite popular with lots of my art collectors since it gives them opportunity to get an original painting of mine for as low as $222. That's for the small 8x10 inches works, the little bit bigger go from around $300-600.

So here is part of what I've painted in last two weeks.

! small zebra hummingbird 1.jpg

Zebra and another humming bird. Both sold.

space buddha 1.jpg

Venus-Earth-Mercury Buddha. Sold to France.

Sale 1 el.sunset whale.jpg

Elephant sunset and Whale family. Both sold to USA.

As you can see, of all the above there is only one small humming bird left.
So in case you'd like to acquire it, just shoot me a line. It's $296 and includes a new frame.

I hope you like the small works I been doing for the Christmas sale. I have few medium pieces on the way too.
And I can't wait to be done with them and start a large canvas. It's been over a month since I did one and I miss it!

Thank you for your upvotes, comments and resteems,

Much love to all,

Peace,

Jan
follow @jankasparec

hanes dreamfish 5.jpg

Sort:  

Both of them look so cute :) I love hummingbird as they always bring us good vibes!

Thanks babe I love HB cuties too 😎😁

You are very good at capturing life. Your paintings almost brag about it.

That makes you a warlock.

Haha that’s the coolest way ever to put it. Thank you bro 😁

Wow.... Wonderful art 🎨 i always love your painting...my lovely friend @jankasparec

Thank you Moni!

Beautiful pieces brother. A clear resteem .

Wonderful, Jan ! So nice to see new paintings from you <3 The colours are absolutely magical <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54