Saturday wishes! I love you Steemit!

in #art7 years ago

I hope everyone has a most blessed Saturday Evening! I usually speak my thoughts but I have nothing to share right now but well wishes and a bit of art work! Keep it real and worthy of all good things!

Many blessings!

~Hratch

image.jpeg

Sort:  

Zenn

this is made by you?

not by me but by mf hussain

hahaha good joke

yes it was hahahahaha

Thats a great looking design. Is it on a hat ?

Would love to know where i can get my hand on it

the colors are amazing and the details are great thanks a lot for sharing your nice work and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-second-drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09