Intricate hat designs Hand-painted with love! ❤️

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemian friends!! I just wanted to say hello and thank you to the new people that have followed me recently! You are appreciated and I feel blessed that you are interested in reading my posts!

My name is Hratch! I'm not so much of a writer but since I joined Steemit in January I have felt most expansive and written expression seems to be flowing to me easier than ever before! Sometimes I have much to say and share but at other times I may feel at a loss, which is ok. I do the best I can and believe that the creative process cannot be forced! If one stays consistent the faucet of creativity shall never run dry.

My creative weapon of choice is my dimensional fabric paint. With it, I create intricate custom hat designs in mandala patterns! I have created over 400 designs since I started in 2011 and an average of about 25 hours goes into the making of each one! It's a blessing that I have been able to sustain my passion as a full time artist since 2012!

I should also mention that each of my designs glows in the dark and fluoresces in Blacklight!

Here is my latest design and it is a Grateful Dead Theme!

image.jpeg

Thanks for checked ng out my blog and being a part of my journey!

~Hratch @jangaladesigns
image.png

Sort:  

Another nice one! Love the colors on this.

Thank you brother!! Did you receive your crown?!?! 🙂

This is so cool @jangaladesigns, your art looks a lot like henna to me!

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

welcome to the Steemit Community, @Jangaladesigns! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Amazing art! I like the style, you do amazing work.
Thanks for sharing and as a new person here I like following you and look forward to seeing more.

Thank you so much!! 🙏 I followed you as well!

I love how complicated the design is.

This work is beautiful. The hat is really looking nice...thanks for sharing this work

Wow amazing work. I want one of these cappies. How does it work and what does it cost? 25 hours sounds very expensive.

Check out #steemgigs, you can sell these here and get even paid for the advertisement.

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83