An entry for day 15 of Inktober | Mysterious

in #art7 years ago (edited)

My friend, @zareceerine , introduced me to this "event" called Inktober. And since then, I want to "unleash" the artist in me.

Today is already the 15th day of the said "event". And the topic for today is MYSTERY.

Ever wondered how terrariums are made and how the plants inside able to live even though it is sealed inside the "jar"? For me it is a big mystery.

That is why I made a drawing of terrarium. The materials that I used were:
*Pilot G-Tec-C3
*Chosch colored pens
*Mongol pencil
*and of course, the back of my notebook for the paper (haha)

IMG20171015154333.jpg

And tadaaa! Here's the finish product for my entry for the 15th day of Inktober.

IMG20171015153948.jpg

(For another angle...)
IMG20171015153653.jpg

There you go! Thank you for dropping by. Have a great day 😁

Sort:  

Congratulations @janeloi! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @janeloi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75