You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 "Blowfish" - Graphite pencil, watercolor and acrylics on glass

in #art6 years ago

Really like your renditions... the 'humanizing' of fishes by adding human body parts -- Guess I'd say my favorites were the Very 1st one on the left (w/ an Arm/hand) & the one right below it (Legs extending out fm the FISH ).

Read about yr process. And that ya use a 2D drawing program! Have never tried 1 of those; must be fun..

I've done only the old-fashioned way - #sketching or oils ♦♦Lucky you.

I have an online program -maybe this Xmas will try

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your nice comment and pointing out, which sketches you like.

The drawing program I use only for a few things like designing the mechanics. I also do it the old fashioned way sometimes, but using a PC for that makes it easier to move elements around and change things.

From what I know, you can get inkscape for free!

Thanx 4 the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88