My Latest Rose Study and Its Development (Continued).

in #art6 years ago

My Latest Rose Study and Its Development (Continued).



Rose Study
9” x 12”
Oil on birch panel
2018


Greetings Everyone,

So concerning my last floral painting post I decided to add another rose today!

I am really enjoying how this painting is unfolding :)

And after a lot thought, when some more free flowers are coming my way, I think I’ll add one last final flower and some kind of water vessel of course to complete this picture’s mission.



...I swear that if I had constant access to a flower source, I’d paint flowers everyday!


Thanks for reading Everyone!

-James Hansen

EMAIL: [email protected]

Ebay

Instagram

Facebook

jameshansenpaintings.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81