You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shades Of Men - Chapter 10 Page 11

in #art6 years ago

Really great work mate. Ive been reading your comic for a year now. Not seen all of it yet. What art program do you use? I've been thinking about doing a steemit comic for some time. I might do one after I cpmplete some more gift cards. Look forward to seeing your next comic.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for following along. I'm glad I found fellow artists like yourself on Steemit. I posted a bit about my process last year. Basically I use ArtStudio on IOS. I like it because I can draw and add text on the same software! Hope you get the chance to post your own story. Gag-a-day comic seems to be more popular online but who cares, right?

Well, I guess its about how much time you can invest in it. I'm not sure about my writing either...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51