Teen Titans Tribute VOL 4 [Fan Made Comic from 2005]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

teen-titans-header.jpg

If you thought I was done with Teen Titans, think again. Check out my last collection (VOL 3) if you haven't done so already. This time I want to share with you a fan comic I made for Teen Titans Go! This was referencing the original comic book series by that name, not the more recent animated series. Unlike the new iteration of Teen Titans Go!, I wanted to focus on a more mature story line and up the drama and romance.

I never did finish the project. But it was still a pretty impressive attempt considering I was only 17 years old at the time. I went by the artist name of Jums back in high school. I hope you like it.

The Cover

Cover (2).jpg

Page 1

Page 1.jpg

Page 2

Page 2.jpg

Page 3

Page 3.jpg

Page 4

Page 4.jpg

Page 5

Page 5.jpg

Page 9

Page 9.jpg

Page 10

Page 10.jpg

Page 11

Page 11.jpg

My original story was going to have Slade working for a future version of Nightwing from an alternative universe, one where Robin remained Slade's apprentice instead of turning on him to save his friends. In the end, the heroes were going to be rescued by another time traveler, Robin and Starfire's daughter from the future (Starwing? Nightfire?).

I wanted to confirm Robin and Starfire's relationship and ultimately set in stone the fact they they eventually get married. Yeah, I was a really big shipper back in the day.

James Art Ville Footer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29