Art #1 - Disintegration Effect ( @sweetsssj )

in #art7 years ago (edited)

image

Good evening steemians, best wishes to all of us, so glad I can greet you all again tonight. This beautiful night I would like to share my work with editing disintegrating photos.

Selamat malam steemians, salam sejahtera untuk kita semuanya, senang sekali saya bisa menyapa kalian semuanya lagi malam. Dimalam yang indah ini saya ingin membagikan hasil karya saya mengedit foto disintegrasi.

My editing object is a beautiful lady from China, she is famous for a true travaling on this Steemit platform. I took a photo of him from an article titled Travel with me #84 : The Ancient City of Ephesus

Objek edit saya ini adalah seorang wanita cantik dari Cina, dia terkenal seorang travaling sejati di platform Steemit ini. Saya mengambil foto dirinya dari artikel yang berjudul Travel with me #84 : The Ancient City of Ephesus

image

In the editing process I use the help of android app that is Picsart with additional material in the form of photo effects that I get from google.

Dalam proses pengeditan saya menggunakan bantuan dari aplikasi android yaitu Picsart dengan bahan tambahan berupa foto efek yang saya dapatkan dari google.

image

After going through several stages in the editing process then I get the result, I myself was not too sure whether the results I got this good or not. However I am very happy for this because I am self-taught through youtube.

Setelah melalui beberapa tahap dalam proses pengeditan maka saya dapatkan hasilnya, saya sendiri tidak terlalu yakin apakah hasil yang saya dapatkan ini bagus atau tidak. Akan tetapi saya sangat senang untuk ini karena saya belajar secara otodidak melalui youtube.

image

I hope you all like my works

Kuharap kalian menyukai karya saya teman-teman.


Thank you for reading this post.

Terima kasih sudah membaca postingan ini.


Social Media

Facebook
Instagram



Sort:  

I find your work interesting, you will end up with more ideas and mange better the technique with time. Keep working!

Best work.
Keep it up bro @jaldesign.
Lets to be my friend.
I was follow u and upvote u.
Thank. @ditaananda

Excelent with that abstract touch worthy of admiration, she will like it very much.

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Nice tutorial bro! I already try it :)
looking forward to your next post,

I like it! The square can symbolize things in a blog. It can sell if the model gives permissions to use her.

Thanks to provide Great New and Useful Information

what do you peugah in here mas jal? you got apa itam yes @podanrj

menarik ulasannya @jaldesign ! Salam kenal dari Semarang, boleh lho mampir ke laman saya @yogifajri :) salam steemit Indonesia

what a lovely piece of work! This screamed one thing out to me the moment I saw it - Transcendence.

thank you, I am very happy to hear it. I want to request permission to edit another photo. May I do that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44