DRESS ME-LUIGI CONTEST - round 2 DRAW ME A NEW HAT by @luigi-the-gnome

in #art6 years ago

jade final.jpg

JADE 1.jpg

Hi! this drawing is my entry to @luigi-the-gnome contest´s. The past week I make a Luigi in the beach, today I make this other drawing in a different location, with a different suit of course, he is a bullfighter. I don´t know if he is very attentive, drinking wine from his boot, but the bull is ready to hurt him.

Hola! este dibujo es mi participación en el concurso de @. La semana pasada hice un Luigi en la playa, hot hice otro dibujo en una ubicación diferente, por su puesto, con un traje diferente, él es un Torero. No se si se encuentra muy atento, bebiendo vino de su bota, pero el toro esta listo para hacerle daño.

JADE 1.jpg

Process/ Proceso:

jade proo.jpg
JADE 2.jpg

Sort:  

I suppose I am drinking some wine to forget I am having a nightmare, as I would never be in such a situation of hurting an animal... ;-)
That said, the suit is beautifuly made, and the hat is an original one ! =))

luigi good luckredim.png

I don't like the animals suffer either, but I think the costumes used by bullfighters are very nice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59