Steem Daily Sketch Group (#SDSG) Day #5 - Come draw with me!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

SDSG_Cover.jpg

Hello and welcome to the Steem Daily Sketch Group. Day 5

  1. Get inspired by the random sketch concept.
  2. DRAW!
  3. Post your photo below!

Today's Random Sketch Concept:

An ill moos has a on a glow stick that is on fire

What is the SDSG?


I am inspired to do something daily here on steemit and to get myself out of the funk of not drawing.
To this end I decided to start doing a daily drawing (not the lotto type, the art type ;) ).

So why not make it into group here on this awesome block chain as well and see if other creative individuals would like to join.

Here's the concept

  • Everyday I will do my best to post a random idea for a drawing.
  • If you so are inspired you are welcome to draw a picture of it as well or what it inspired in you.
  • You're welcome to take as long or short as you wish, though personally I'm trying to keep it under 30 minutes.
  • There really is no limit to what media you can use.
  • You can use online paint programs or a good old sketchbook.
  • After you have drawn it I encourage you to post your drawing here or...
  • Make your own post with the hashtag #SDSG And if you'd like, leave a comment below with the link to your drawing.
  • You can also post any ideas you may have for a daily sketch drawing as well.

Generally speaking I will post a daily idea first, do the drawing myself and then posted it in the comments.

All random ideas come from a google spread sheet I am developing. This sheet pulls random words and such together to make phrases and random concepts.

If you would like to help me further develop this sheet let me know (I am not a programmer).

Here is the Google Spread sheet link :

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1DjXr5IsQyg70WdAztq0iQ4-qkGb7ABOE6ObbAGz65xA/edit?usp=sharing
(*feel free to use it if you wish)

Excited to see the art you make.

Good Luck!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jacuzzi !
🚀 🌕 You WON the Player’s Upvote Lottery for playing moonSTEEM
Here's a 100% Upvote for you ! May the Moon be with you !

Moon your steem everyday ! Instant Dividend payout after every game - moonSTEEM.com

Rodger was the moos with the most ill, one could say that if a moos could ill as much as a moos could ill, Rodger would ill that much.. one nigt he even show up to da' club with a flaming glow stick on!! WTF! ?

Struggled with the lighting, had a vision of all the light coming form the glow stick... not sure if I got that or not... :/

Looking forward to see if any one? Posts something as well. lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

I was just checking out your page, going to do that now!

Thank you jacuzzi! You've just received an upvote of 46% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17