DeepDream Nature Post #63

in #art6 years ago

red-white-mushroom.jpg
This is an image of a red and white mushroom that I enhanced with DeepDream. Have a great day and keep it weird...or else.

Yes...all of these images that I enhance with DeepDream are from pictures that I have taken around the homestead.

Sort:  

WOW I love this! Never heard of deep dream before.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I took this picture today while thinking about @annephilbrick and her love of mushrooms and DeepDream. It took forever for it to process but I think that it came out really cool.

@jacobpeacock
(: This so totaly came out cool...
Yup..you got me pegged. I do love mushrooms... So many different ones,shapes,sizes and colors. And I love hiking in the woods to find them and awesome they also right outside by my cabin.

Same here with a love for the fungi! The variety is awesome indeed. I have been definitely slacking on the hiking and foraging this year but I have also been preoccupied doing other stuff. Sometimes I get low on food though and start hiking extensively. I am still learning what grows where around here and also when it grows but I will eventually settle into a yearly routine with them. Still kind of caught up in the building stage of things. Hopefully I will be done with that phase in the next year or so and be able to focus more on the mushrooms. I do a lot of wild propagation with them so I always look at it like a slow process.

Oh yeah you like my writing check out that Part of a story that I posted. I did not think that DeepDream was ever going to finish processing so I posted the story instead...and within minutes of doing it the DeepDream finished. Here it is: https://steemit.com/writing/@jacobpeacock/a-story-part-one

Congratulations @jacobpeacock! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49