See how I created a mascot of myself - I can create one for you too

in #art6 years ago

Trying my hands on creating mascot this few days and I think I'm liking the progress.

I was able to come out with this design, it took me quite a few hours to get things right but I got it anyways. (Yipi)

Have a look at what I came up with.
jacobite new face mascot 3.png
jacobite new face mascot 1.png
jacobite new face mascot 2.png

Tool used

  • Adobe Photoshop CC 2017

Here is Proof of Work

jacobite new face mascot pow.png

Designing has become part of me, there is an endless possibility to what I can create and I'm going create a whole fantasy world.

You can contact me on discord jacobite#1316 if you would love me to create something like this for you.

It will cost just a few buck.

Sort:  

Man! You're a Photoshop genius. I do create a few designs on Photoshop but I'm no where near this level of creating a Mascot. Damn! I'm still battling with flyers etc 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahahahahaha
Thanks buddy..

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97